Our Ministry Team

 

The Ministry Team at St. Paul's Episcopal Church serves Jesus Christ in the midst of The Family of St. Paul's.  If you need assistance, please contact the Ministry Office at (318) 865-8469 during the office hours of 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. on Monday - Friday.   Everyone employed at St. Paul's, our vestry members, and volunteers who work with the children and youth are required to complete Safeguarding God's Children Program.


  amelia grace 5  
  Amelia Grace Jordan
Parish Administrator
admin@stpauls-shreveport.org

   

 

 

 

  

 
Bob 1
JoAnn Rose Corey

Bob Maynard

Music Minister
music@stpauls-shreveport.org


JoAnn Rose

Christian Education Director &

Day School Principal

joann@stpauls-shreveport.org

Corey Harrington

Youth Minister

corey@stpauls-shreveport.org

    

Hollins5 Debby

Imani Hollins

Nursery Supervisor

ihollins@stpauls-shreveport.org


Gift Shop Manager

giftshop@stpauls-shreveport.org

Debbey Mire

Church Accountant

finance@stpauls-shreveport.org

   

LD 93x140 John Phillips 92x140 Tully

Lacey Rodriquez

Production Coordinator

production@stpauls-shreveport.org

John Phillips

Facility Manager

jphillips@stpauls-shreveport.org

Tim Tully

Sexton

ttully@stpauls-shreveport.org

 


Beverly Casso

 

  Beverly Casso

Hospitality Coordinator

bcasso@stpauls-shreveport.org

 

 

 

© 2017 St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community