Events & Calendar


St. Paul's Day School



Day School - Fireman 3The Fireman taught the students the importance of what do in a fire!



Day School - Owl - 2The students were amazed to learn all the fun facts about the owl!



 Day School 2015Lions and Tigers and Bears...Oh My!

 

 

day school flag photo 8We love the Flag!Bunny 6Annual Easter Bonnet Parade!

    







                                           


                          

 

day school graden photoLearning about gardening with Mrs. Suzy Watts.Harvest 8Our Little Indians at the Harvest Festival!
        

                            


2016 - 2017 Calendar

               


August


Wed., Aug. 24   

Orientation:  K-4 & Bridging students & parents @ 9:00

Thurs., Aug. 25

1st Regular day of school for K-4/Bridging (9:00-12:00)           

Orientation for 5-day 3's & T-Th students/parents @ 9:30

Fri., Aug. 26

 

Orientation for MWF students/parents @ 9:30

1st Regular day for 5-day 3's (9:00-12:00)

Mon., Aug. 29
1st Regular day of school for MWF students (9:00-12:00)
Tues., Aug. 30

1st Regular day of school for T-Th students

1st Day of Extended Care (12:00-2:00)


September

 

Mon., Sept. 5     

Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Thurs., Sept. 8         

Parent Meeting for 5-day 3's and MWF parents 6:00-6:45 in your classroom
Mon., Sept. 12

Parent Meeting for Tu-Th parents - 6:00-6:45 in your classroom

Tues., Sept. 13 Parent Meeting for K-4 and Bridging parents - 6:00-6:45 in your classroom
Sat., Sept. 24
Pancake Breakfast & Day School 65th Anniversary Celebration -     8:00-10:00 am


October

 

Fri., Oct. 14 -          

Mon., Oct. 17          

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL                                                                           

Thurs., Oct. 27  

T-Th Costume Carnival

Fri., Oct. 28

K-day 3's & MWF Costume Carnival

Mon., Oct. 31

k-4/Bridging Costume parties


November

 

Mon. & Tues.,

Nov. 7 & 8

Fall Break/Election Day - NO SCHOOL

Fri., Nov. 11 -           

Sat., Nov. 12      

St. Paul's Santa's Workshop - Save the Date!                                             

Thurs., Nov. 17       

Harvest Festival for K-4 & Bridging classes (9-12)

Thanksgiving Feast for T-Th classes

Fri., Nov. 18

Thanksgiving Feast for all 5-day classes & MWF classes

Mon.-Fri.,

Nov. 21-25

Thanksgiving Holidays - NO SCHOOL


December


Tues., Dec. 13
Christmas Parties T-Th class
Thurs., Dec. 15          
Christmas Program for T-TH class (last day before holidays for these students)

Fri., Dec. 16

Christmas Parties for 5-day 3's & MWF classes

Mon., Dec. 19

Christmas Program for 5-day 3's & MWF classes

(last day before holidays for these students)

Christmas Parties for K-4/Bridging classes

Tues., Dec. 20

Christmas Program/Pageant for K-4 Bridging students

9:30 am in Main Church (last day before holidays for these students)

Wed., Dec. 21-

Fri., Jan. 6

Christmas Holidays - NO SCHOOL

Merry Christmas


January

 

Mon., Jan. 9   Back to school following the holidays                                                            

Mon., Jan. 16-

Tues., Jan. 17           

NO SCHOOL (Mid-term/MLK Break)

Thurs., Jan. 12

Open House for prospective students/parents

 

February

 

Thurs., Feb. 2

Conferences for T-Th parents (no school for T-Th students)
Fri., Feb. 3               
Parent/Teacher Conferences - NO SCHOOL for children
Mon., Feb. 6
Registration for 2017-2018 opens to the public
Mon., Feb. 13
Valentine's Parties for MWF classes
Tues., Feb. 14   Valentine's Parties for T-Th classes & all 5-day classes

Mon., Feb. 20     

Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL                                                                


March


Mon., Mar. 20 - 

Fri., Mar. 24

Teacher Appreciation Week

 Mon., Mar. 27 -

Fri., Mar. 31            

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL                                                                          


April

 

Wed., Apr. 12
Easter Parade for 5-day 3's & MWF classes
Thurs., Apr. 13  

Easter Parade for T-Th class

Easter Parade for K-4/Bridging classes

Fri., Apr. 14 -

Mon., Apr. 17           

Easter Holiday - NO SCHOOL                                                                       

 

May

 

Wed., May 3      
End of School Bash & Picnic for all classes (except T-TH)
Thurs., May 4
End of School Bash & Picnic for T-Th class
Wed., May 10         MWF & 5-day 3's Spring Program/Reception and last day of school               
Thurs., May 11  T-Th Spring Program/Reception and last day of school
Fri., May 12            
Graduation/Reception and last day of school for K-4 & Bridging students



Have a Great Summer!

© 2017 St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community